Bnet: mobile application

Bnet is the mobile subdivision of I-Partner, whose main task is to develop native mobile applications. At the moment, Bnet team has crafted over 100 projects for iOS, Android and Windows Phone platforms.


iOS is the leader and originator of the mobile app market. Positioning of Apple products unites the most progressive, advance, and, above all, solvent audience.

This is why the gross income of both Apple as a manufacturer and AppStore is well above its competitor Google Play (Android Market), which is more successful in terms of the number of users. The same reasons, particularly, determine the popularity of iOS among the clients and developers, aimed at monetization of their applications. We constantly face this situation in Bnet, in particular, when it comes to startup projects, regularly ordered from us.


The platform is the most popular in the world in terms of the number of users. This is because it is supported by a huge number of mobile devices in all price categories and has rich functionality and reputation of Google that has integrated its main services into Android and is its primary owner. The potential of such a large audience is successfully realized in the Google Play Store (previously - Android Market), which is second in income to Apple’s AppStore, but has a larger number of apps and goes considerably well ahead of AppStore in terms of the total number of downloads. This is especially significant for corporate applications, for which the maximum coverage of users and mobile devices is very important.

Windows Phone

It ranks third among the most popular mobile platforms. In its Windows Phone product, Microsoft was able to combine the advantages of Android and iOS by packing them into a groundbreaking interface. Its key advantage is the support by a great number of devices of various price categories: the well-developed Microsoft ecosystem, which permits to synchronize office applications, the dynamically developing Marketplace mobile app store, innovative Metro design, user-friendly navigation, and many more. Currently, the share of the Windows Phone devices is about 12% of the global smartphones market. In terms of the Russian mobile development market, applications on this platform are not among the most frequently requested. However, subject to the upcoming trend and comprehensive approach to the mobile development, the company employs several full-time WP experts.

Want to discuss a project or ready to start?

Start work

Бинет: разработка
мобильных приложений

Бинет — это мобильное подразделение компании айпартнер, основной компетенцией которого является производство нативных мобильныx приложений. На текущий момент команда Бинет реализовала более 100 проектов для платформ iOS, Android и Windows Phone.

iOS

iOS является флагманом и родоначальником рынка мобильных приложений. Позиционирование продукции Apple объединяет самую прогрессивную, продвинутую и, главное, платежеспособную аудиторию.

Именно поэтому финансовые показатели выручки производителей продукции Apple и магазина мобильных приложений AppStore значительно выше более успешного по количеству пользователей конкурента Google Play (Android Market). Эти же причины, в частности, определяют популярность iOS среди клиентов и разработчиков, нацеленных на монетизацию своих приложений. С этой ситуацией мы постоянно сталкиваемся в Бинет, особенно, если речь идет о стартап-проектах, за которыми к нам регулярно обращаются.

Android

Платформа является самой емкой в мире по количеству пользователей. Это обусловлено поддержкой огромного количества мобильных устройств во всех ценовых категориях, богатым функционалом и репутацией компании Google, которая интегрировала свои основные сервисы в Android и является ее основным владельцем. Потенциал такой масштабной аудитории успешно реализуется в магазине мобильных приложений Google Play (ранее - Android Market), который уступает по выручке AppStore компании Apple, но имеет большее количество приложений и значительно опережает AppStore по суммарному количеству скачиваний. Особое значение это имеет для корпоративных приложений, для которых большое значение имеет максимальный охват пользователей и мобильных устройств.

Windows Phone

Платоформа занимает третье место по популярности среди мобильных платформ. Компания Microsoft, в своем продукте Windows Phone, сумела объединить преимущества Android и iOS, упаковав в революционный интерфейс. Ключевое его преимущество - поддержка огромного количества устройств разной ценовой категории: развитая экосистема Microsoft, позволяющая синхронизировать работу офисных приложений, динамично развивающийся магазин мобильных приложений Marketplace, инновационный дизайн Metro, удобная навигация и многое другое. На данный момент устройства на Windows Phone занимают около 12 % доли рынка смартфонов в мире. С точки зрения российского рынка мобильной разработки пока приложения на этой платформе не входит в число часто запрашиваемых. Однако с учетом восходящего тренда и комплексного подхода к мобильной разработке в компании есть штатные специалисты WP.

Хотите поштурмить или готовы начать проект?


Начать проект


закрыть
WARNINGS!!!
timetypemessagetrace
2020-01-19//17-37-10Warningsession_start(): open(.sids//sess_555egn32h10h2jgqcjk49r4kpd, O_RDWR) failed: No space left on device (28) (stdfx.php, 49)session_start [49] » session [28] » TAccess->__construct [142] » TSite->Ready [21]
2020-01-19//17-37-10Warningsession_start(): Failed to read session data: files (path: .sids/) (stdfx.php, 49)session_start [49] » session [28] » TAccess->__construct [142] » TSite->Ready [21]